REAPP brings together Reading’s moral and political philosophers, primarily working in the Departments of Philosophy and Politics & International Relations. Sharing a commitment to the methods of analytical philosophy, REAPP’s members work together under themes. REAPP acts as a hub for individual scholars to exchange ideas, develop projects, and organize conferences, events, and workshops.

REAPP faculty members: Alan Cromartie (Politics), Luke Elson (Philosophy), Brian Feltham (Politics), Brad Hooker (Philosophy), Robert Jubb (Politics), Dimitrios Kyritsis (Law), Catriona McKinnon (Politics), Philip Stratton-Lake (Philosophy), Patrick Tomlin (Politics).

REAPP Postgraduates, and organisers of this conferences: Alex McLaughlin, Aart van Gils, and Joshua Wells. We have our own regular reading group and run a related blog.